Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like to have your marina certified please contact Diane Isley. At the appropriate time, you may contact us for a Mentor or Reviewer in your region.

Administration Office:
Clean Marina Program
2726 Shelter Island Drive # 194
San Diego, CA  92106
Phone: 405.607.WAVE
Email: cmp@cleanmarina.org



President
Rod Taylor
Forever Resorts
268 Lakeshore Road
Boulder City NV 89005
702.293.2540
rod@cleanmarina.org


Vice-President
Anthony Del Rosario
CYM Wilmington
CYM-Wilmington Berth 202 #36
Wilmington, CA 90744
Work: 310.834.7113    Cell: 310.930.6613
email: adelrosario@cymwilmington.com

Secretary
Diane Isley
Emery Cove Yacht Harbor
3300 Powell Street
Emeryville, Ca 94608
510.428.0505
diane@emerycove.com

Treasurer
Jim Hayes
370 Amapola Avenue, Suite 207
Torrance, CA 90501
424.271.3351

Board of Directors

Director
Brad Gross
24650 Dana Point Harbor Drive
Dana Point, CA 92629
707.481.7189
bmgdph@cox.net

Director
Kathy OBrien
Sun Harbor Marina
5000 N. Harbor Drive, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92106
619.222.1167 fax 619.222.9387
kathy@sun-harbor.com

Director
Tony Reese
Cabrillo Isle Marina
1450 Harbor Island Dr San Diego, California 92101
San Diego Bay
619.297.6222
treese@shmarinas.com



Technical Advisors
John Adriany
619.851.4795
jadriany@sbcglobal.net

Pat Bagan
530.214.6111
pjbagan@gmail.com

Josh Burnham
Anchor Environmental
949.347.2780
jburnam@anchorqea.com